How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arnold Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carsyn T., Apache Junction, AZ 07 Aug 2018
I grew up watching my dad and Bill Arnold make car deals every couple months while I would sit on the front steps and drink a Pepsi from the Pepsi machine in the service center- that still had glass bottles! The first brand new vehicle I ever owned at 22 years old, I bought from Arnold Auto Center. ...This was the only auto dealership in town for most of my life- and as far as I'm concerned it might as well still be. No one is better than Arnold's.

I cannot say enough about the people.
Rick, JR, Brenda, Mike, and Craig are all so friendly and helpful- and knowledgeable. You want to know you're dealing with honest, reliable people and that's who they are.

Like my dad, I've bought several vehicles (& a boat!) from Bill and Craig in the last 20 years and it's always an easy, positive, fun experience. I don't feel pressured. I don't worry about being taken advantage of. I know they're giving me a great deal.

I've also had more service work done on our family's vehicles than I care to count- but the one good thing is knowing they'll take care of me and I can believe what they say. They treat you like family.

Speaking of family- this is a family business that started in 1950. They're the best of the best in my opinion.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim B., Renton, WA 20 Nov 2017
My mom and Dad have been trusting Arnold's for many, many years.  Both in purchasing of cars and the servicing of them as well.  Though Dad has now passed, Mom, now 93 years-old, knows she will be treated fairly for anything she needs.  

Recently my wife and son drove my son's 2007 Subaru
...from Seattle to Mesa and on the trip had a clutch failure.  Once they finally made it to my Mom's place in Mesa she recommended calling Arnold's.  My son got an Estimate from Arnold's and an estimate from the local Subaru dealership.  They went with Arnold's due to the recommendation as well as the estimate being $800 less.  

During the process of repairs of couple of other items were discovered that we agreed to have them fix.  There was a delay in getting the car back to my son but that was only due to the incorrect part coming from Subaru, not anything Arnold's was responsible for.  In the end, all the repairs were made, the car is running great and the bill was FAR LOWER than what anyone would expect for the work and great service.

I want to personally thank Arnold's for treating my family...well, like family!  You have earned a customer for life.  Thank you!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dennis G., Richmond Heights, OH 03 Jul 2017
We discovered Arnold's when we first moved to Apache Junction. I have had several oil changes done there on both vehicles, and now I need a alignment on my truck. I'll be calling next week for an appointment. They have also taken care of some minor bodywork for us and it was done in a very professio...nal manner. They have great customer skills and great communication skills. Very professional company! We are very happy with Arnold's and wouldn't go anywhere else Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dennis G., Apache Junction, AZ 02 Jul 2017
We discovered Arnold's when we first moved to Apache Junction. I have had several oil changes done there on both vehicles, and now I need a alignment on my truck. I'll be calling next week for an appointment. They have also taken care of some minor bodywork for us and it was done in a very professio...nal manner. They have great customer skills and great communication skills. Very professional company! We are very happy with Arnold's and wouldn't go anywhere else Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angel E., Ocala, FL 02 Jun 2017
These guys are great! Got me in right away. Fixed a problem with my ac that another shop couldn't.
5 rate
Yelp
Angel E., Ocala, FL 01 Jun 2017
These guys are great! Got me in right away. Fixed a problem with my ac that another shop couldn't.
5 rate
Yelp
Tim D., Apache Junction, AZ 25 May 2017
Great service.  Appointment times are always on time.  Very clean waiting room.  Mechanics are well dressed.  Quotes are never any higher.  Locally family owned for 67 years.  That speaks for itself.
5 rate
Yelp
Sandra L., Apache Junction, AZ 26 Apr 2017
Awesome honest people. Jiffy Lube ruined my air conditioning in the middle of summer. These guys helped me out. Great prices. Thanx Jiffy Lube. You made me find a great new location to get my oil changes at.
5 rate
Yelp
Jim K., Oro Valley, Tucson, AZ 26 Apr 2017
This is a family operated place.  They do everything from sales to repair.  After looking hard for a newer jeep grand Cherokee I saw an ad on AutoTrader.com that was the right price.  After a quick call to Craig Arnold and we were on our way from Oro Valley.  When we got to the dealership we wer...e met by the friendly Arnold Family.  The price remained the same as what was quoted on the phone.  After our test drive of the vehicle we were down to doing the paperwork.  This was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had.    We will definitely return to buy another vehicle from them when it is time.  We would recommend them to anyone trying to buy a vehicle that doesn't want to go through the painful sit down and talk numbers game that most dealers do.  This was a wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
kathy B., Mesa, AZ 26 Apr 2017
My husband rode over some tire treads on the freeway and it took a chunk out of the side panel of our car.  We have been going to Arnold's for years and found out they were on our insurance company's preferred list so we had them do the body work.  They did an excellent job and our deductible ende...d up lower than we had thought. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors