How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arnold Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angel E., Ocala, FL 02 Jun 2017
These guys are great! Got me in right away. Fixed a problem with my ac that another shop couldn't.
5 rate
Yelp
Tim D., Apache Junction, AZ 25 May 2017
Great service.  Appointment times are always on time.  Very clean waiting room.  Mechanics are well dressed.  Quotes are never any higher.  Locally family owned for 67 years.  That speaks for itself.
5 rate
Yelp
Tim D., Apache Junction, AZ 26 Apr 2017
Today I called for Arnold Auto Care to look at my car.  They did not delay or put me on hold, Just bring your car right over.  WOW  What Great Service.  We just found a local business to start to take car of our 2 cars.  Nice Meeting Lowell the owner, Nice conversation with him,
5 rate
Yelp
Dennis D., Apache Junction, AZ 26 Apr 2017
Have used the Body Shop and Repair service for several vehicles. Found them to be honest and reasonably priced. One Shop quoted me a price of $1600 to replace a front end part, and Arnold Auto inspected my vehicle and advised not to replace the front end part as it was not needed and saved me a bunc...h of money. Will continue to use their services in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Pat E., Buffalo, WY 26 Apr 2017
Had some repairs done to my pickup. The service was very prompt, and they kept me informed of their progress. No surprises when I got the bill, either. They were a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Yelp
Joel M., Highland Park, IL 26 Apr 2017
This is for the auto body shop at Arnold.  I went there for a very minor repair because I'd seen good reviews on Yelp.  The people at Arnold Body Shop were incredibly friendly and helpful and the pricing was more than fair.  I'd certainly return for body repair and will recommend them to ...family and friends.  I've not tried any other services at Arnold, so can't review those, but if the Body Shop is any indication, you should consider them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stan W., Mesa, AZ 26 Apr 2017
My wife and I test drove a beautiful, practically new, suv today and was amazed at the quality of the vehicles on their lot. Mike Smith was a huge help in our decision to buy a suv, the 3rd vehicle that I've purchased from Mike and Arnold auto center. My wife and I were both impressed with the n...ew improvements they've  done to their lot, and it's always nice to see the family working their business. Bill and Craig Arnold are some good guys, it's always nice to see them! If your looking for near new or older car they've got something for you at a good price. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeff R., Apache Junction, AZ 26 Apr 2017
I just recently started using this company because of body work necessary from an accident.  They were close to me.  Great job.  Brought in a new claim, body shop was fantastic.  Just brought in a door window problem.  Body shop handled it.  I will NOT go anywhere else anymore.  These guys/ga...ls are the friendliest, always attentive and anything else good I can say. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
kathy B., Mesa, AZ 26 Apr 2017
My husband rode over some tire treads on the freeway and it took a chunk out of the side panel of our car.  We have been going to Arnold's for years and found out they were on our insurance company's preferred list so we had them do the body work.  They did an excellent job and our deducti...ble ended up lower than we had thought. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim K., Oro Valley, Tucson, AZ 26 Apr 2017
This is a family operated place.  They do everything from sales to repair.  After looking hard for a newer jeep grand Cherokee I saw an ad on AutoTrader.com that was the right price.  After a quick call to Craig Arnold and we were on our way from Oro Valley.  When we got to the dealership we wer...e met by the friendly Arnold Family.  The price remained the same as what was quoted on the phone.  After our test drive of the vehicle we were down to doing the paperwork.  This was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had.    We will definitely return to buy another vehicle from them when it is time.  We would recommend them to anyone trying to buy a vehicle that doesn't want to go through the painful sit down and talk numbers game that most dealers do.  This was a wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors